The Beautiful Mama Blog award nominees

beautiful-mama-blog-award1

Not long ago, I was lucky enough to be nominated for the Beautiful Mama Blog Award by the lovely and generous Valerie at atlantamomofthree.wordpress.com/. At the time I was new to the world of blogging so I accepted the award and promised to pass it on later once I had found my feet and had a chance to get to know some fellow bloggers.

Well, the time has come.

Here are some beautiful mamas whose blogs I enjoy. You may know them already as we tend to run in tight circles here on WordPress. Go and check them out!

Figs and Twigs 

Mummy Flying Solo

Tiptoe Bay

A Game of Diapers

M & A’s World

If any of the above mamas would like to accept this award, please follow these steps.

1. Display the logo on your blog with a link to my blog

2. Tell us three things you love about motherhood

3. Pass the award on to as many other beautiful mamas as you like

7 thoughts on “The Beautiful Mama Blog award nominees

  1. Awwwwwww thank you SO SO SO much or this award. I love awards. It is so nice to have the recognition. I am running a bit behind on my awards posts at the moment but I promise you that I will definitely pass this lovely award on. Thanks! 🙂

  2. Pingback: The Beautiful Mama Blog Award | mummy flying solo

Leave a comment